Featuring work by:

Rebecca Bagley
Peter Cline (Otto Press)
Mike Cooper (Dr Mike 2000)
Dave Crane (and improvisation collaborators)
Kaśka Gazdowna
Allan Haverholm
Michael Hill (Dr Comics)
Gareth Hopkins
Myfanwy Nixon
Emmet o’Cuana and Dan Gilmore
Nick Prolix
CF Sherratt
Zara Slattery
Distributed exclusively on the Electricomics platform on the evening of Saturday 15 October, wifi permitting!
Download your readers in advance for laptops of all kinds and for the ipad
Proud to support Refugee Action, on a donationware basis.
More news, sample pics etc. to follow…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s